Manitoba Business Hall of Fame 2016 Inductees Announced!

JA Manitoba is proud to announce the 2016 inductees into the Manitoba Business Hall of Fame. The awards annually honour and recognize local individuals who have made an outstanding lifetime contribution to the Manitoba business community.

We are delighted to announce the five individuals who will be inducted into the Manitoba Business Hall of fame on June 1st, 2016 at the Metropolitan Entertainment Centre:

• Herb Buller – Former Chairman, Norcraft Canada. Former CEO, Kitchen Craft Canada
• Bruce Campbell – Founder of The Landmark Group Inc.
• Gord Peters – President & Founder, Cando Rail Services
• David & Katherine Friesen – Founders of Qualico

The above named Inductees have been widely respected for their integrity, business acumen and community contribution. The JA Manitoba Business Hall of Fame presented by Welders Supplies & Medigas Manitoba Ltd; two proud Innovair Group Companies, celebrates the cumulative work of individuals who have dedicated their lives to enhancing the economic prosperity of Manitoba through their business endeavours.

For more information, please contact
Greg Leipsic
President and CEO
JA Manitoba
1149 St. Matthews Ave. Wpg, MB
T: 204.956-6082
[email protected]
JA is a non-profit organization with a mission to inspire and educate young Canadians to experience free enterprise, understand business and economics and develop entrepreneurial and leadership skills.